Moving over from Windows Live Spaces to WordPress

I’ve officially moved over to WordPress from Windows Live Spaces. I’ve been hesitating for awhile because I cannot import my old posts from there onto WordPress! It’s ridiculous I know! There is a possible way to move the stuff over but I just don’t want to go through all that trouble just to move a years worth of posts over. I’m still pretty new at blogging and so why not just start fresh here? If you are interested in reading my older posts, you can definitely check it out as I won’t be deleting any of it…obviously. You’ll find the link to my Spaces blog under Links to the right.

I left off discussing about the Chinese New Years and will continue to talk a little more about that in the next few days, so stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

